## Curriculum Council Membership 2024-2025

Administrative Representation	
Interim Provost	Dr. Kimberly Chavis
Assistant Provost of Teaching & Learning	Sharon Garcia
Assistant Provost of Workforce Development	Ne'Keisha Stepney
Dean for Learning Outcomes, Curriculum and	. ,
Program Development	
Dean for Academic Support	Jessica Moreno
Dean for Arts and Humanities	Dr. Danielle Hardesty
Interim Dean for Industry and Technology	Dr. Bill Marzano
Dean for Business and Social Science	Dr. Tamekia Smith
Dean for Health Professions and Public Service	Robert Cofield
Director of Nursing	Dr. Mary Beth Hutches
Dean for Mathematics and Science	Dr. Eric Aurand
Faculty Representation	
Academic Support	Teri Fuller
	Jo Lynn Theobald
Counseling	Dr. David Barreto
Library	Annette Alvarado
Industry and Technology	Donna Mikrut
	Eamon Newman
Health Professions and Public Service	Lisa Giese
	Patricia Saccone
Liberal Arts and Sciences	Arts and Humanities:
	<ul> <li>Todd Laufenberg</li> </ul>
	Dr. Reshmi Sen
	Mathematics and Sciences:
	Divya Ajinth
	Vacant Spring 2025
	Business and Social Science:
	Elior Iseli     Anno diale
Charles Box	Laura Meredith
Student Representation  Alfance Alanie	
Student Representative Alfonso Alanis  Non-voting Ex-Officio Members	
Director of Student Financial Aid Services Mary Greenwood	
Director of School District Partnership	Dr. Dan McDonnell
	Dr. Lisa Richardson
Executive Dean for Student Success and	DI. LISA KICIIAI USUII
Retention  Executive Dean for Institutional Effectiveness and	Dr. Stacev Randall
Title V Project Director	Dr. Stacey Randall
Graduation and Transfer Coordinator	Sarah Kocunik
Registrar	Marc Dale
Registration and Records Manager	Laura Cronan
Sr. Curriculum Coordinator	Kristine Cesario-Price
31. Curriculum Coordinator	ואווטנווופ כפטמווט-דוונפ