Curriculum Council Membership 2024-2025

Administrative Representation	
Interim Provost	Dr. Kimberly Chavis
Assistant Provost of Teaching & Learning	Sharon Garcia
Dean for Learning Outcomes, Curriculum and	
Program Development	
Dean for Academic Support	Jessica Moreno
Executive Dean for Business, Technology, and	Ne'Keisha Stepney
Workforce Education / Assistant Provost of	
Workforce Development	
Dean for Health Professions and Public Services	Robert Cofield
Director of Nursing	Dr. Mary Beth Hutches
Executive Dean for Liberal Arts and Sciences	
Dean for Visual and Performing Arts, Education	
and Sciences	
Faculty Representation	
Academic Support	Teri Fuller
	Jo Lynn Theobald
Counseling	Dr. David Barreto
Library	Spencer Brayton
Business, Technology, and Workforce Education	Donna Mikrut
	Eamon Newman
Health Professions and Public Services	Lisa Giese
	Patricia Saccone
Liberal Arts and Sciences	Communications, Humanities, and Arts:
	 Todd Laufenberg
	Dr. Reshmi Sen
	Physical and life Sciences and Mathematics:
	Divya Ajinth
	Dani Fischer
	Social and Behavioral Sciences:
	Elior Iseli
	Laura Meredith
Student Representation	
Student Representative Alfonso Alanis	
Non-voting Ex-Officio Members	
Director of Student Financial Aid Services	Mary Greenwood
Director of School District Partnership	Dr. Dan McDonnell
Executive Dean for Student Success and	Dr. Lisa Richardson
Retention	Dr. Lisa Meriarasori
Executive Dean for Institutional Effectiveness and	Dr. Stacey Randall
Title V Project Director	
Graduation and Transfer Coordinator	Sarah Kocunik
Registrar	Marc Dale
Registration and Records Manager	Laura Cronan
Sr. Curriculum Coordinator	Kristine Cesario-Price