Curriculum Council Membership 2024-2025

Representation
Dr. Diane Nyhammer
Sharon Garcia
Dr. Kathleen Gorski
Jessica Moreno
Ne'Keisha Stepney
Ne Keisilä Stephey
Robert Cofield
Dr. Mary Beth Hutches
resentation
Teri Fuller
Jo Lynn Theobald
Dr. David Barreto
Spencer Brayton
Donna Mikrut
Eamon Newman
Lisa Giese
Patricia Saccone
Communications, Humanities, and Arts:
 Todd Laufenberg
Dr. Reshmi Sen
Physical and life Sciences and Mathematics:
Divya Ajinth
Dani Fischer
Social and Behavioral Sciences:
Elior Iseli
Laura Meredith
resentation
Alfonso Alanis
fficio Members
Mary Greenwood
Dr. Dan McDonnell
Dr. Lisa Richardson
Dr. Stacey Randall
Sarah Kocunik
Marc Dale
Laura Cronan
Kristine Cesario-Price