## Curriculum Council Membership 2023-2024

Administrative Representation	
Vice President of Educational Affairs	Dr. Diane Nyhammer
Assistant Vice President of Education and	
	Sue Murray
Workforce Development	Dr. Kathleen Gorski
Dean for Learning Outcomes, Curriculum and	Dr. Kathleen Gorski
Program Development	Lossica Marana
Dean for Academic Support	Jessica Moreno
Executive Dean for Business, Technology, and Workforce Education	Ne'Keisha Stepney
	Robert Cofield
Dean for Health Professions and Public Services	
Director of Nursing	Dr. Mary Beth Hutches
Executive Dean for Liberal Arts and Sciences	Sharon Garcia
Dean for Visual and Performing Arts, Education	
and Sciences	was a station
Faculty Representation	
Academic Support	Teri Fuller
	Jo Lynn Theobald
Counseling	Dr. David Barreto
Library	Adam Burke
Business, Technology, and Workforce Education	Eamon Newman
	Jason Rochon
Health Professions and Public Services	Lisa Giese
	Patricia Saccone
Liberal Arts and Sciences	Communications, Humanities, and Arts:
	Todd Laufenberg
	Dr. Jeanne McDonald
	Dhysical and life Caionage and Mathematics
	Physical and life Sciences and Mathematics:
	Dr. Nancy Christensen
	Dani Fischer
	Casial and Dahavianal Caianasa
	Social and Behavioral Sciences:
	Keith Bickley
	Laura Meredith
Non-voting Ex-Officio Members	
Director of Student Financial Aid Services	Mary Greenwood
Director of School District Partnership	Dr. Dan McDonnell
Graduation and Transfer Coordinator	Sarah Kocunik
Executive Dean for Student Success and	Dr. Lisa Richardson
Retention	
Executive Dean for Institutional Effectiveness and	Dr. Stacey Randall
Title V Project Director	
Registrar	Marc Dale
Registration and Records Manager	Laura Cronan
Sr. Curriculum Coordinator	Denise Halverson